ResidentEvil : Welcome to Raccoon City gets a new release date!

Sony Pictures Entertainment India to release the film on 3rd December in India!

Returning to the origins of the massively popular RESIDENT EVIL franchise, fan and filmmaker Johannes Roberts brings the games to life for a whole new generation of fans.

Written and directed by Johannes Roberts, the film stars Kaya Scodelario, Hannah, John-Kamen, Robbie Amell, Tom Hopper, Avan Jogia with Donal Logue and Neal McDonough.

‘Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City’ releases in Hindi, English, Tamil and Telugu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial